The Prime Minister Had a Great Plan Failed

 New Delhi. Modi came to power in 2014 when the Union so he on the birth anniversary of the popular leader Jayaprakash Narayan launched MP Adarsh Gram Yojana. But more than two years after passing several lawmakers have not adopted any village. While many members of Parliament for the second period of the perfect plan to choose their own village has.


Adarsh Gram Yojana MP Lok Sabha MPs in their constituencies to identify the village by 2016 and was developed as a model village. Rajya Sabha MPs, they come from the state, there was no village to adopting the model village. Then by 2019, at least two more villages have developed along similar lines to each MP. This means that the tenure of the present government in the Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha MP Model Village is to make at least three villages. MP model village scheme to improve rural infrastructure and establish in them the values by which they become model villages.

It is also surprising that, according to information reported under this scheme, senior Congress leader Jairam Ramesh has not yet selected a village in the rural development minister Jairam Ramesh was the UPA.

The omission of the village MP

Congress leader Jairam Ramesh, in addition to information such as the ones that still have not chosen a village under the scheme. These Digvijay Singh, Anand Sharma, Satyavrat Chaturvedi, BK Hariprasad, Karan Singh and impatient Ranjan Chowdhary. Union Science and Technology Minister, while BJP Dokhrshvrdhn selected villages under this scheme so far has not. Left leader Sitaram Yechury, D Raja, Tapan Kumar Sen and leaders like Mohammad Salim also deemed it necessary to select a village under the scheme. Samajwadi Party leader Ram Gopal Yadav and Janata Dal-United leader KC Tyagi are also included in this list. AIMIM MP Asdudin Owaisi under the scheme so far has not adopted any village.

95 MPs have not selected village

Despite the start of the second stage of the first phase of 95 MPs have not adopted any village. These are the 44 MPs and 51 Rajya Sabha MPs of opposition parties are mostly. There are many of these leaders who are not a party. The first phase MPs chose not a village, there are many of them who are elected from urban constituency. But in the scheme of the system area in the vicinity of their village as a model village by selecting it can grow.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s